Abeline Sy
Abeline Sy
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Abeline is presently working for a Swedish family with  4 children aged 5y, 4y ,1y and a newborn (August 2019 to present);  they family is living in a storey house and she is the only helper. Her duties are childminding and doing the general housework and the cooks occassionaly if her lady employer is occupied. She has learned to cook roasted chicken with green salad, pasta bolognese, cottage pie, baked salmon with vegetables, Moroccan roasted chicken, Japanese tempura and oyakodo etc. Interviews can be arranged on Sundays with prior notice.

From Sept 2017- Aug 2019 she worked for a Chinese family with 2 teenagers (14y, 16) living in a storey house. She shares the daily general housework- cleaning, laundry, ironing and cooking; she does the daily carwashing and simple gardening (weeding, watering and sweeping). She cooks 3Xweek and the other helper cooks 3X a week too and cooks 3-4 dishes for dinner like steamed fish/ minced pork with tofu, st-r-fry vegetables, bakuteh and other soup, prawns with chili, buttered prawns, beehon, curry chicken, nasi lemak, chicken rice and can follow recipes.

She has prior short term experience with 2 other families from July to Sept 2016 for a Chinese family with 3 teenage boys and their single Dad; she was not comfortable sharing room with the boys in the 2-bedroom apartment. Abby then moved to a Japanese family of 4 (kids 2 and a newborn) living in a condo and working with another helper but the employer sent them home together when the other helper had an issue with the employer.

Ref. Code WHS-4580
Place of Birth Iloilo
Type Transfer
Siblings 1
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 154cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Workhome Per...
Date of Birth 03-09-1989
Age 30 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single
Available ASAP
Religion Christian
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (3 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (3 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (3 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (3 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (3 yrs/ 5 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    05C3858
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #05-37 Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel) Singapore 238882 Mobile: 9756 7421 (Daisy) 9661 4969 ( Maria) , #05-37, Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel), 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
    Saturday 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
    Sunday 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
    Closed On Public Holidays

  • Tel
    6732 8770
  • Fax
    6732 7879
  • Contact
    Daisy, Maria & Cecille 6732 8770, 9756 7421
Workhome Personnel License No: 05C3858
whatsapp-widget