Abigail Aguipo
Abigail Aguipo
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Abigail Aguipo, a 35-year-old single from Leyte. Both her parents are based in the province. She has 1 elder brother. After completing her high school education, she continued her studies in Computer Secretariat for about 2 years but did not complete due to financial difficulties. She has experience working as an all round housemaid in Lebanon, Bahrain and Dubai. Currently, she is based in Manila while waiting for application to be selected.

She has experience looking after new borns, young children and the elderly. She enjoys looking after children's daily needs and playing with them. Over the years, she has learnt how to cook Indian, Western and Asian food. She is willing to learn more from her future employer.

Aug 2004 - Jan 2013 (Lebanon) worked for a family of 3 comprising an elderly grandmother in her 80s, Sir and Mdm living in a landed house. She was responsible for caring for the elderly woman's daily needs like feeding, assisting her with her daily movements, massaging her limbs to improve blood circulation and bringing her to doctor's appointments. She worked for this family for about 8 years and 5 months before returning to her province to see her family.

Oct 2014 - Nov 2015 (Bahrain) worked for a Pakistani family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm and a 8-months old baby girl. She was responsible for caring the baby's daily needs like feeding, changing her diapers, reading and playing. When the baby was resting, she will do household chores such as cleaning of floors, washing of toilets, ironing and doing the laundry. She cooked mostly vegetarian Mediterranean dishes for the employer. She worked for this family for about 1 year as her employer relocated to Canada.

Mar 2016 - May 2019 (Dubai) worked for a British family of 4 comprising Sir, Mdm and two children aged 11 and 8 living in landed house. She was responsible for doing all household chores and caring for the children's daily school needs. She learnt how to cook simple Western food like fish and chips, chicken chop, pasta and salads. She worked for this family for about 3 years and 3 months before the employer went back to London.

Upon confirmation, Abigail will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN427
Place of Birth Leyte, Philippines
Type New Maid
Siblings -
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 70kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 30-09-1984
Age 35 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Other (12 yrs/ 7 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, , , 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget