Amarjit Kaur
Amarjit Kaur
Base Salary (with ): $450 Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

EX SINGAPORE (1 year) PUNJABI maid, 36 YEARS OLD from MANDIALA, PUNJAB, INDIA. Able to converse in Hindi and Punjabi. VEGETARIAN but willing to handle meat. Able to do Punjabi and North Indian cooking and taking care of children of any age. Currently in India and able to join immediately.

 

Contact our agency at 9182 2363 or email to [email protected] for more information. 

Contact Hours: 11 am to 8 pm

Visiting hours: By appointment only

Multiple Choices

12C5524

 

Ref. Code dir-amarjit
Place of Birth Mandiala, Punjab
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Multiple Cho...
Date of Birth 15-01-1982
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Sikh
Children 2
Children Ages 5,12
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
Language Observations
Skills
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5524
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    51 Chin Swee Road #03-87 Singapore 160051, #03-87, , 160051
  • Opening Hour

    Mondays - Fridays : 11am to 8pm Weekends & PH : By Appointment only

  • Tel
    65360221
  • Fax
    -
  • Contact
    Nasrin 91822363
Multiple Choices License No: 12C5524
whatsapp-widget