AmyLea Sarmiento
AmyLea Sarmiento
Preferred Rest Days: 4 rest days per month
Introduction

Amylea is married and blessed with 4 children ages 16,13,11,and 9years old. She is simple,pleasant and hard working helper. She's a Catholic devotee. Amylea as called by friends and relatives is responsible worker. She has been working in Singapore for  2 years. 

16/07/2017- 16/10/2017 She was first employed by Chinese employer comprised of four adults with two children age 10 and 12 years old, living in 3 storey. Her daily duties looking after the children, assist on daily needs like dressing up, prepared school things, send and fetch from school, followed by general householod chores and marketing. She served them for 4  months and she cannot handle the job. she dont have rest day

16/10/2017- 01/12/2017 She transfer to another Chinese family of two adults and  three children age 16,13 and 5 years old, living  in HDB flat,  her main duties was general house work, washing clothes, ironing, cooking and marketing,  reason of leaving empoyer dont need her service anymore,she went home and take a short break

04/02/2018-23/07/2019-  she comeback and was employed by a Chinese family with 2 adult and 2 children age 2 and 6 years old, During this time Amylea had performed general house work and looked after the children daily needs, send and fetch from school and most importantly looking after the 2 years old child. reason of leaving went home for emergency reason. 

Amylea is responsible in keeping her wards school uniforms neat and ready everyday. She is accomodating, hardworking, neat and good tempered. She can handle new born baby and young children. She cooks Chinese food and Western food keen to learn new dishes from prospective employer. She is available for interview and ready to start work anytime.

Ref. Code Amylea-Neca
Place of Birth Antipolo City
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1
Preferred Rest 4 rest days per month
Height 153cm
Weight 48kg
Maid Agency Goodchoice E...
Date of Birth 10-01-1984
Age 36 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available -
Religion Catholic
Children 4
Children Ages 4 (age 1,13,11,9)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    16C7985
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road, #05-26 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882, #04-43, Orchard Plaza,
  • Opening Hour

    Monday : Closed
    Tuesday to Friday : 10:30am to 6:00pm Saturday & Sunday : 10:30am to 4:00pm

  • Tel
    98161928
  • Fax
    -----
  • Contact
    Sammy Tan 98161928
Goodchoice Employment Agency License No: 16C7985
whatsapp-widget