ANDITA OKTAVIANES
ANDITA OKTAVIANES
0 rest days per month
Introduction

 Andita oktavianes is a 24 years old lady from Malang, Indonesia. She is a Christian and she is married and have 1 children. She is able to eat pork and she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 2 years and finished.

She has the patience and experience taking care of children ( 5 y.o). She can sent them to school, make breakfast for them, prepare school uniform, play with them, and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care or elderly. And willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook Indonesian food like, satay chicken, boil/ soup crab, tong seng pork and squid, stir fry spicy prawn, fried rice, spicy eggplant, grilled chicken and fish, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, swimming, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2014 2016 Indonesia Indonesian family Her duties was taking care of children ( 5 y.o ) boy. Do general house works, cleaning, cooking, gardening, and marketing. It is a 1 storey bunglow house, 4 rooms. There are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam, and 2 kids. Finished Contract.

Ref. Code F8ED74C6
Place of Birth Banyuwangi
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 47kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 31-10-1994
Age 24 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Christian
Children 1
Children Ages 2 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (2 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

Skills
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675