Annaliza Arado
Annaliza Arado
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Annaliza Arado, a 36-year-old mother of a 13-year-old boy from Bataan. Her 55-year-old father is a driver while her mother is a housewife. She is the eldest in her family. Her younger brother is married and has a family of his own. After completing her high school education, she pursued her Undergraduate studies in Computer Secretariat but did not complete due to financial difficulties. Currently, she is working as a dentist assistant while waiting for her application to be selected. She is ready to work abroad in order to earn an higher income to support her son's high school education fees.

She has experience looking after children and looking after their daily needs. She is able to do all general household chores like cleaning of floors, washing of toilets, laundry, grocery shopping and cooking. She can cook a variety of Filipino food like sinigang, adobo, tinola, stir fry vegetables and fried beehoon. She is eager to learn more recipes from her future employer.

Mar 2000 - Mar 2001 (Pampanga) worked for a Filipino family of 5 comprising Sir, Mdm and 3 children aged 3, 2 and a month-old baby living in an apartment. Her main duties were to do all general household chores and looking after the children's daily needs like feeding, showering, preparation of their meals. She worked for this family for about a year.

Jun 2003 - Sep 2010 (Pampanga) worked for another Filipino family of 6 comprising an elderly couple, Sir, Mdm and two children aged 5 and 6. Her main duties were to do all household chores and look after the children's daily needs like bringing them to school and cooking. She worked for them for about 7 years.

Jan 2012 - Present (Pampanga) currently working as a full-time dentist assistant where she is responsible for greeting customers, assisting with their enquiries, sterilizing the necessary dental equipment and maintaining the hygiene and cleanliness of the clinic. 

Upon confirmation, Annaliza Arado will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN405
Place of Birth Dinalupihan Bataan, Philippines
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 54kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 11-07-1983
Age 37 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Separated
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 13)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Philippines (8 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, , , 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget