Ayu Dwi Jayanti Shortlist + Download PDF

Ayu Dwi Jayanti

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Ayu Dwi Jayanti is a 25 years old lady from Pasuruan, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 1 son aged 3 years old. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Malaysia for 4 years taking care children. 

She is willing to take care children at all age from new born baby and she know how to make mike, change pampers, shower and feed the baby. She is willing to sleep with baby and handle them at night. She have experience taking care children before (6 & 7 y.o) and she can help them prepare for school, send to school, and play with them. 

She is willing to take care of elderly and she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She can do washing, ironing, cleaning and mopping. She is willing to follow time schedule given by employer. 

She can cook Indonesia food like bakso, soto, nisa padang, rawon, bubur ayam, perkadel, sayur asem, rendang, ikan bakar, ayam penyet, fried veg, cap cai, tom yam soup, fried rice, fried noodle. Her cooking is nice and she is willing to learn more in cooking. 

She can speak simple English only but she is a fast leaner. 

She can do simple sewing and basic gardening. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 or 9851 7061.

2014

2018

JB, Malaysia

Malay family

She take care 2 children (7/6 y.o), do general housework and cooking in a 1 storey landed house with 3 rooms and small garden. There are 6 family members – ahma, ahgong (both healthy), mam, sir and 2 children.

Finished contract and work for 4y

  • Ref. Code

    EF54C730
  • Type

    New Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    17-01-1994 (25 Years)
  • Place of Birth

    Pasuruan,Indonesia
  • Siblings

    3 of 3
  • Height / Weight

    157cm / 78kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Married
  • Children

    1
  • Children Ages

    3 y.o
  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Languages Observations

    She can speak simple English only but she is a fast leaner.  

  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Infant/Children (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Cross
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    Malaysia (4 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted