Ayu Saputri Shortlist + Download PDF

Ayu Saputri

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Ayu Saputri is a 24 years old lady from Sumbawa, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 1 year.

She is wiling to take care children more than 2 years old and she is willing to learn. She can gave shower, make milk, change pampers and feed them. She is willing to sleep with the baby at night as well. 

She is willing to take care of elderly and she have experience with 78 y.o healthy ahgong before. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She is willing to take care disabled and she have experience taking care her own grandmother before. 

She can do washing, ironing, cleaning and washing. She is willing to follow time schedule given by employer. In time, she can do housework independently. 

She can cook Indonesia food like bakso, soto, gado gado, keripik tempe, sayur labu siam, oseng-oseng wartel, nasi uduk, opor ayam, perkadel, sayur asem, sop buntut, balado terong, lontong sayur, ikan baker, ayam penyet. Her cooking is nice and she is confident. She is willing to learn. 

She can speak more than basic English and she is a fast learner. 

She can do simple sewing, basic gardening and she know how to ride bicycle. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

2014

2015

Sumbawa, Indonesia

Chinese family

Her job is to take care 78 y.o healthy ahgong, 10 y.o boy, do general housework and cooking in a 2 storey bungalow house with 4 rooms. There are 4 family members – mam, sir, ahgong and boy.  

 

  • Ref. Code

    D91AB8AB
  • Type

    New Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    23-03-1995 (almost 24 years)
  • Place of Birth

    Sumbawa,
  • Siblings

    1 of 2
  • Height / Weight

    150cm / 63kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Single
  • Children

  • Children Ages

  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Infant/Children (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Tick
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    Indonesia (1 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted