Betty Catchicho Soriano
Betty Catchicho Soriano
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

 

Betty is a single mother of 1 child 7 years old boy. She had experience in malaysian for 2 years and Kuwait for 3 years.Well experience as a domestic helper and able to follow instruction given by employer. She speaks good in English.

Employment Backgrownd / Experience:

2014 - 2016 (2 years)  Worked in Malaysia 4 member  indian family 2 kids 23 twin boys bungalow with garage and gardening

  • Managing all house chores,like cleaning vacumming,sweeping and mopping the floor.
  • Do laundry & ironing clothes
  • Car washing aternate days 
  • Taking care big dog bring out for exercise, gromming ,pee & poo 
  • Indian food, (vegetarian family  Arabic food 
  • Assisting the kids for their daily needs
  • Reason for leaving completed her contract

2016 - 2019 (3 years)  worked in Kuwait 5 memebr family has 3 kids 6 girls, 5 &3  boys living apartment

  • Taking care of kids (assist with their daily needs like preparing theire school needs
  • Do home tution, assist them when goes for school activities
  • Bring them school send & fetched after school
  • Mamaging all house keeping like cleaning vacumming,sweeping & mopping the floor
  • Do Laundry & Ironing
  • Reason for leaving gone back due mother very sick

Available to attend interview via whatsapp anytime. Contact Shirley at 82015993 for prior arrangement.

Ref. Code WAN/3192
Place of Birth Nueva Vizcaya
Type New Maid
Siblings eldest in the family 3 siblings
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 153cm
Weight 58kg
Maid Agency Wandee Recru...
Date of Birth 08-10-1989
Age 30 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single Parent
Available ASAP
Religion Catholic
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 7 yrs old (boy))
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Infant/Children (5 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (5 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (5 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Malaysia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Other (3 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8974
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    18 Howard road, #11-01 Novelty Bizcentre Singapore 369585, #11-01, Novelty Bizcentre,
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday : 8:30am to 5:30pm

  • Tel
    67023418
  • Fax
    67023426
  • Contact
    Jentay / Kenneth / Hazel67023418 / 82513588 / 90852235
Wandee Recruitment Services License No: 17C8974
whatsapp-widget