Cherry F. Encarnacion Shortlist + Download PDF

Cherry F. Encarnacion

Preferred Rest Days: 4 rest days per month

Cherry is 38 years old she is single but she's with her live in partner and she has 3 kids 18, 17, and 12 years old. She is from Nueva Ecija Philippines, she is High school graduate she is 2nd among the 6 siblings. She is now looking for employment here in Singapore to support her family in financial aspect.Cherry claims that she is good in general house work like maintaining the cleanliness of the house, laundry, ironing, mopping, washing the dishes, baby care and child minding, she can cook Filipino food and willing to learn new dishes. She is ready for deployment 4-5 week upon the confirmation, she can be interview via phone or skype.

Year 2015 to 2017 she worked as a helper in Filipino family at Dubai, her main duty is baby care only, feeding, bathing, and changing clothes. the family consist 2 adults, 2 baby (newborn baby and 4 years old baby).

Year 2017 to 2018 she also worked in Filipino family at Dubai her main duties is household chores, cleaning and child minding, the family consist 8 adults and 1 (5 years old ).

  • Ref. Code

    JSM-160M
  • Type

    Ex Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    4 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    JSM MANPOWER LLP
  • Available

    4-5 weeks
  • Nationality

    Filipino
  • Date of Birth

    13-07-1980 (over 38 years)
  • Place of Birth

    Nueva Ecija Philippines
  • Siblings

    6 (2nd)
  • Height / Weight

    153cm / 49kg
  • Relegion

    Catholic
  • Marital Status

    Married
  • Children

    3
  • Children Ages

    18, 17, 12 years old
  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No
    Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Tick
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Tick
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    Philippines (3 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    12C5053
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    545 Orchard Road, Singapore, #04-27, Far East Shopping Centre, 238882
  • Opening Hour

    11:00am - 8:00pm Monday to Friday
    11:00am - 7:00pm Saturday and Sunday
    Closed on Public Holidays

  • Tel

    +6566522403
  • Fax

    -
  • Contact

    Mayet +6590288459
  • Ea personnel

    Mayet Sta Maria R1215801

Shortlisted