Cheryl Rose Salibad
Cheryl Rose Salibad
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Cheryl Rose  is presently working for an American family with kids now aged 5 and 8 now and living in a black & white house (Aug 2017 to present). Her duties are childcare, cleaning & cooking. She plans the menu and can prepare roasted chicken with green salad or mashed potato, chicken fajitas, spaghetti bolognese/carbonara,, lasagna, baked chicken, beef caldereta (stew), adobo, curry chicken, spring rolls, beehon, tacos, steamed fish, fried rice, beehon, sweet & sour fish pork,cereal prawn and can easily follow recipes. For childcare, she prepares their meals & snacks, reads storybooks, bathe, braid hair etc

From Oct 2014-June 2017, she worked in an American/Mexican family with 2 kids then 2y, 3, when she left and iving in a black & white house. Her duties includes childcare and general housework and cooking

She also worked from 2011-2014 from a French family with 3 kids aged 3, 5, 6 living in a condo; duties include childcare, housework and cooking;  pizza from scratch, quiche, baked zucchini with ham, green salad, pizza from  potato gratin. She has worked for other Chinese & India families and has taken care of children from newborn onwards,

 

Ref. Code WHS-4509
Place of Birth Ilocos Sur
Type Transfer
Siblings 1
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 150cm
Weight 58kg
Maid Agency Workhome Per...
Date of Birth 09-06-1977
Age 42 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Anytime
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (11 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (11 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (11 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (11 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    05C3858
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #05-37 Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel) Singapore 238882 Mobile: 9756 7421 (Daisy) 9661 4969 ( Maria) , #05-37, Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel), 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
    Saturday 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
    Sunday 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
    Closed On Public Holidays

  • Tel
    6732 8770
  • Fax
    6732 7879
  • Contact
    Daisy, Maria & Cecille 6732 8770, 9756 7421
Workhome Personnel License No: 05C3858
whatsapp-widget