Cindy Alicia Shortlist + Download PDF

Cindy Alicia

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Cindy Alicia is a 34 years old lady from Majalengka, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 1 daughter aged 6 years old. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Malaysia and Arab Saudi.

She have 3 years of experience taking care small kids before, and she is willing to take care children at all age from new born baby. She can gave shower, make milk for them, change pampers and feed them. She can handle them at night by reading story book to them. 

She is willing to take care of elderly and she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She can do washing, ironing, mopping, cleaning. In time she can manage her time well. 

She can cook Indonesia food like fried kang kong, gado gado, nasi uduk, fried chicken, pecel, perkadel potato, balado terong, fried veg. Her cooking is nice and she is confident. She is willing to learn more in cooking as well. 

She can speak fair English, read and write in basic English. She know basic gardening and ride bicycle. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

2004

2005

Qatar, Arab

Arab family

She take care 1 y.o girl, and do general housework in a 1 storey house with 7 rooms. There is another maid do the cooking.

She work for 1y

she didn’t get paid. 4 mths.

2001

2003

Malaysia

Chinese family

Her job is to take care 3 y.o girl, and do general housework in a 2 rooms apartment.

Finished contract

  • Ref. Code

    C8FC26BA
  • Type

    New Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    20-05-1984 (35 Years)
  • Place of Birth

    Majalengka
  • Siblings

    1 of 4
  • Height / Weight

    147cm / 52kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Married
  • Children

    1
  • Children Ages

    6 y.o
  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Infant/Children (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Cross
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    All Countries (1 yrs/ 0 mon) Malaysia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted