Dian Septiani Agustin Shortlist + Download PDF

Dian Septiani Agustin

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Duan Septiani Agustin is a 25 years old lady from Jember, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 2 years and finished contract. 

She is willing to take care children at all age from new born and she have experience taking care baby before in Bali. She also have experience taking care her stepbrother and sister from new born to 6/7 y.o. She know how to gave shower, make milk, change pampers and feed them. She can learn to sing and read story book for them as well. 

She is willing to take care of elderly and she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She is willing to take care of disabled and she is willing to learn. 
She can do washing, ironing, cleaning, mooping and vacuuming. She know how to use electric applicants as well. She is willing to follow time schedule given by employer. 

She can cook Indonesia food like bakso, soto, gado gado, rawon, pecel lele, opor ayam, bubur ayam, perkadel, martabak, sayur asem, sop buntut, balado terong, lontong sayur, ikan bakar. Her cooking is nice and she is confident. She is willing to learn more in cooking and she can follow recipe book. 

She can speak fair English, read and write in English as well. 

She can do simple sewing, basic gardening, ride bicycle and swimming. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338. and 9851 7061.

2016

2018

Bali, Indonesia

Chinese family

Her job is to take care new born baby, do general housework and cooking in a 1 storey landed house with 2 rooms. There are 3 family members – mam, sir and baby. She also take care one small dog by feeding the dog.  

Finished contract

  • Ref. Code

    353497CC
  • Type

    New Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    07-08-1994 (24 Years)
  • Place of Birth

    jember
  • Siblings

    1 of 2
  • Height / Weight

    157cm / 48kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Single
  • Children

  • Children Ages

  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Cross
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted