Ei Ei Phyu
Ei Ei Phyu
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Ei Ei Phyu, a 27-year-old single from Kalay. Her mother is a housewife while her father is a farmer in the province. She ranks 2 out of 3 in her family. After completing her high school education, she worked at a cooked food stall for a few years before she furthered her studies at a University studying law for about 1 year but did not complete due to financial difficulties. She can speak fairly good English and simple Mandarin. In 2016, she was selected to work in Singapore as an all round housemaid. 

She has experience looking after elderly and is willing to look after their daily needs like changing diapers, showering and assisting with daily movements like transferring to and fro the wheelchair. She has learnt how to cook a variety of Chinese food like steamed tofu, steamed fish, fried rice and porridge. 

Aug 2016 - Jul 2017 (Singapore) worked for a Singaporean Chinese family of 5 comprising Ah Ma, Ah Gong, their son and 2 grandchildren living in a Condo at Hillview. Her main duties were to do all household chores, car wash and assisting Ah Ma to cook daily meals. She would wake up at about 6am daily to prepare breakfast for the family before starting her household chores. She did all general household chores like cleaning of floors,  washing of toilets, laundry and ironing. She worked for this family for about a year before returning home to Myanmar.

Ei Ei Phyu's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video interview or in person upon request.

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN279
Place of Birth Kalay, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 of 3
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 163cm
Weight 46kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 22-07-1992
Age 27 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (0 yrs/ 11 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget