Ei Zar
Ei Zar
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Ei Zar is a pleasant and cheerful lady.

She has working experience as a helper in Singapore, taking care of Children.  She can do simple cooking and basic housekeeping.

She wants to come back to Singapore to work to help support her family.

Please CALL 6385 6706

Ref. Code 948E6487
Place of Birth Taikkyi, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 of 2
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency PassionCare ...
Date of Birth 31-12-1986
Age 33 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children 2
Children Ages 10, 14 yo
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (1 yrs/4 mon) Stars 1
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Infant/Children (1 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Cooking (1 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
General Housework (1 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8794
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road #01-12 Roxy Square 1 Singapore 428769, #01-12, Roxy Square 1, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday :10.00am to 5.00pmSaturday : 10:00am to 3:00pmSunday : By Appointment OnlyPublic Holiday : By Appointment only

  • Tel
    6385 6706
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    -
PassionCare Employment License No: 17C8794
whatsapp-widget