ELVIRA L
ELVIRA L
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

ELVIRA is capable of taking care of newborn baby and elderly. She can cook according to her employers local dish thru recipe instructions. She take responsibility in taking care of children and manage household duties with less supervision. She is reliable in taking children to school/activites thru public transport and do grocery shopping/ wet market independently. Below is her employment history: 

SINGAPORE: 2006-2009 > She served Chinese couple with 2 working sons. Her duties includes taking care of 65 years old woman. She's mobile but needed aide in walking and daily living activities.  She did housekeeping, laundry, weekly trip to wet market for daily meals for 5 adults. 

DUBAI : 2010-2011 > She served Arab couple with 2-year old daughter and 4-year old son. She looked after the children and did housekeeping. 

SINGAPORE: Dec 2011- Dec 2014> She served Chinese couple with 13 & 15 years old children. Her duties mainly was general housekeeping, cooking, laundry and ironing.

Dec 2014  - March 2015 > She worked for French couple with  newborn baby. Her duties were taking care of the baby and doing household chores. 

Aug 2015 - Jan 2016 > Indian couple with 7 years old son. Her duties includes general housekeeping, cooking, laundry and fetch  the boy to /from school. She also looked after a dog. She prepare food, feed, groom and walk 2 to 3 times a day. 

Jan 2016 - Dec 2019 > The young Indian couple employed her for housekeeping and cooking for couple's elderly parents. After 2 years, she looked after newborn baby. She bathe him, feed the baby and coax her to sleep. She is completing her 4 years services. 

 

Ref. Code SR-19T10-481
Place of Birth ILOCOS SUR
Type Transfer
Siblings 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 157cm
Weight 64kg
Maid Agency Sunnyvale Re...
Date of Birth 07-09-1982
Age 37 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single
Available -
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (9 yrs/ 10 mon)
Other (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C6182
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #03-13 Far East Shopping Centre Singapore 238882, #03-13, Far East Shopping Centre, 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 7:00 pm
    Saturday : BY APPOINTMENT
    Sunday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • Tel
    67358755
  • Fax
    67375038
  • Contact
    Rose +65 67358755 / +65 97775398
Sunnyvale Resources License No: 12C6182
whatsapp-widget