Emily Aroso
Emily Aroso
Preferred Rest Days: 4 rest days per month
Introduction

(CHILDCARE/DOG CARE & LANDED HOUSE)

Emily is 30 years old single. Ex- Sin 2 yrs (1 Employer). She can manage housework, cooking & care of children/baby. She can cook food like sweet and sour fish/chicken, nasi lemak, adobo, curry chicken, bah kut teh, black sauce pork, steamboat, spaghetti, carbonara, fried bee hoon, noodle soup, grilled pork, porridge, fried rice, steam egg, steam fish, fried vegetable etc. She is eager to learn more other types of cuisine and can follow recipes. She is cheerful, honest, can work independently and hardworking person. She has experience to take care of children/baby. She can come to Singapore Anytime.

AVAILABLE FOR VIDEO CALL INTERVIEW THRU WHATSAPP

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

28/07/2017 - 2/08/2019

  • Singapore (Chinese Employer)
  • Couple, 3 kids (17, 15 & 13 y/o) Gen. Housework, cooking and children and dog care
  • Work in Landed 3 storey house
  • Finished contract . Prefer to work in condo or HDB. 

07/07/13 - 30/11/2016

  • Kuwait  (Kuwaiti Employer)
  • Couple, 6 kids (16, 14, 12, 10, 6 & 3 y/o) Gen. Housework, cooking (first joined to the family she take care 6 months old baby until 3 y/o
  • Work in 3 storey house
  • Finished contract

 

​For additional info about this candidate and an overview of other Foreign Domestic Workers please visit:

https://arexcel.netmaid.com.sg/search/all

For more inquiries please Whatsapp or call :   ALLAN at 9145-5888  / ROSE at 8818-1281

Ref. Code AL4859BDL
Place of Birth Mauab New Corolla Davao City
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 4
Preferred Rest 4 rest days per month
Height 152cm
Weight 48kg
Maid Agency AR Excel Emp...
Date of Birth 28-04-1989
Age 30 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single
Available 4 to 5 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education Others
Langauge Skill
English (5 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (5 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (5 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (5 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (1 yrs/ 11 mon)
Other (3 yrs/ 5 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    10C4820
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    #05-34 Orchard Plaza, 150 Orchard Road Singapore 238841 https://goo.gl/maps/24Ge77iuuBD2, #05-34, Orchard Plaza 150 Orchard Road, 238841
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Saturday: By AppointmentSunday: 11 am - 6 pmClosed on Public HolidaysWhatsapp 24 HRS.

  • Tel
    91455888
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    Allan Tan 91455888 Allan Tan 91455888
AR Excel Employment Agency License No: 10C4820
whatsapp-widget