FARAH NURUL ARFANI
FARAH NURUL ARFANI
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Farah Nurul Arfani is a 23 years old lady from Indramayu, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 2 years.

She is willing to take care baby and she is willing to learn. She can make milk for them, she can feed them, change pampers, she can give them shower. She can make the baby sleep and she can sleep with the baby as well.

She has experience taking care of ahma (72 Y.O). She can bring them to medical checkup/ exercise, assist in walks, she can give shower for them, change pampers for them and feed them. She can remind them to eat medicines timely as well.

She is willing to take care of disabled and she is willing to learn more.

She can manage her time and she can do her house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, gardening and she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge, kolak. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. And she can do simple sewing, swimming, ride bicycle and gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2016 2018 Indonesia Indonesian family Her duties is to do general house work, marketing, gardening, cooking. It is 2 storey house, there are 3 members in the family- Sir, mam, ahma. Finnish contract

Ref. Code 4FCF6230
Place of Birth INDRAMAYU
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 OF 2
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 154cm
Weight 40kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 07-09-1995
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak simple english. But she willing to learn.

Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675