Febe Ann
Febe Ann
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Febe Ann, a 26-year-old mother from Negros Occidental. Her husband is a farmer. Both her parents are farmers in the province. She ranks 3 out of 5 in her family. After completing her high school education, Febe worked as an housemaid in Iloilo and Manila for a few years. In 2016, she was selected to work in Kuwait. Currently, she is looking after her daughter's daily needs while waiting for her application to be selected.

She is capable of looking after newborn and children by taking care of their daily needs like preparation of meals, dressing, feeding them, sterilising milk bottles and preparing their school things.

Nov 2016 - Jun 2018 (Kuwait) worked for an Arab family of 7 comprising Sir, Mdm and 5 children aged 9, 8, 5 1 and a 3-month-old baby boy living in an apartment with 6 bedrooms. She was the only helper for a few months before her employer hired another Ethiopian helper. Her main responsibilities were to look after the youngest 2 children by attending to their daily needs like feeding, showering, playing and preparing their meals. She completed her contract and returned to her hometown to see her family.

Upon confirmation, Febe Ann will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPJ406
Place of Birth Negros Occidental, Philippines
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 of 5
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 156cm
Weight 54kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 17-02-1993
Age 27 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 6)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Other (2 yrs/ 8 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget