Login or Register to view full bio-data and information
Login Sign Up
Giyarni
Giyarni
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Giyarni is a 28 years old lady from Kendal Indonesia.

She is married and has children. She is a Muslim. She can not eat pork but she can handle of pork.

Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously she has experience in Indonesia.

She can cook food like, seafood, meat, soup. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English and she willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, and gardening.

She wishes to have No off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8838 6820 / 9851 7061. 

Employment History

2010 2018 Indonesia Chinese Family Her duties was taking care of newborn baby. Finished Contract and renew.

 

Type New Maid
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Nationality Indonesian
Available Immediate
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (8 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak simple English and she wiling to learn. 

Skills
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Indonesia (8 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget