GUSTI NAPU
GUSTI NAPU
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Gusti Napu is a 33 years old lady from Kupang, Indonesia. She is a Christian, and she is Divorced. Her children age 12, 8 y.o. She is not able eat pork But she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Malaysia 4 years. Finished Contract.

She has the patience and experience taking care of her own children ( new born till 3 y.o). She can make milk, change pamper, feed them, shower them, make them sleep and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care of elderly. And she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge, And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2014 2018 Malaysia CHINESE FAMILY Her duties is to do general house work, cleaning and marketing and assist ahma in cooking. It is landed house, 3 rooms. There are 7 members in the family- Sir, mam, Healthy ahma and ahkong 55, 50 y.o, and 3 children/ adults. Finished Contract. In all she work 4 years.

Ref. Code F138103B
Place of Birth KUPANG
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 OF 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 01-12-1985
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Christian

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

Children 2
Children Ages 12, 8 Y.O
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (4 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Tamil (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Malaysia (4 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675