Hani Susilawati
Hani Susilawati
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

HAni is indonesian helper from Java,

She is married , a mother with 2 children. both are growing up already.

she had worked in singapore for 4 years. taking care of elderly and children

2014First time wheh she come to singapore she was unable to speak english only worked a while then trasnfer to care for eldery ahgong , who is able to understand malay

she took care ahgong who is sick, need to do injection twice a day on his stomach. Ahgong unable to walk, so he use wheelchair, feed ahgong and give medicine everyday.

she also took care dog as, one house there are 2 maids, and  the filipino unable to work together with her so she was trasnfered again to the last employer which it last her to stay until almost 4 year

The 3rd employer she worked for about 4 years. taking care children7, 10 and 18 yo, she sent and fetch the from to school, cooking and do all general housework. ahma at home also but still healthy

after working for almost 4 years, she doesnt want to continue anymore, she is now back to indonesia.

she is able to cook chinese food and malay food. like pork soup, chicken soup, steamed fish, curry, pork with black sauce, steaemd tofu, steamed pork, make minced pork for bapkpau, and etc.

available to be interview at any time 

 

 

 

Ref. Code Elderly194XC
Place of Birth garut, Java,
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 5
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 150cm
Weight 65kg
Maid Agency IR Employmen...
Date of Birth 01-01-1980
Age 40 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available now, transfer
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 21, 16)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (4 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    07C4335
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    18B Holland Drive #30-445 Singapore 273018, #30-445, , 273018
  • Opening Hour

    09:00am to 12:00 mid-night

  • Tel
    (65) 97962705 / 97965522
  • Fax
    (65) 66993220
  • Contact
    Louis Pang9796 2705 (24 Hours) Louis Pang9796 2705 (24 Hours)
IR Employment Services Pte Ltd License No: 07C4335
whatsapp-widget