HMEE HMEE PHYO Shortlist + Download PDF

HMEE HMEE PHYO

Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month

She worked in Singapore from year 2017 to 2018. There were 9 adults in the family and employer's house is 3 storey house. She also took care child 2 years old and one new born baby. She washed 2 cars daily, did general housework, washed clothes by hand and cooking. She only worked for 6 months because the work is too much for her to handle.

For the second employer in Singapore, there were 4 family members and all adults. She also took care one small dog and did general housework. She brought the dog downstairs for walk. She only worked for 5 months because Miss going to get married and employer does not need helper anymore.

She can speak english and mandarin and can cook simple chinese food.

  • Ref. Code

    SYW-012
  • Type

    Ex Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    1 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Oscar Maids Pte Ltd
  • Available

    Ex-Singapore
  • Nationality

    Myanmarese
  • Date of Birth

    04/04/1994 (over 24 years)
  • Place of Birth

    KANI
  • Siblings

    2 of 2
  • Height / Weight

    152cm / 52kg
  • Relegion

    Buddhist
  • Marital Status

    Single
  • Children

  • Children Ages

  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Tick
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Tick
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    All Countries ( yrs/ 11 mon) Bangladesh ( yrs/ 0 mon) Cambodia ( yrs/ 0 mon) Philippines ( yrs/ 0 mon) India ( yrs/ 0 mon) Indonesia ( yrs/ 0 mon) Malaysia ( yrs/ 0 mon) Myanmar ( yrs/ 0 mon) Sri Lanka ( yrs/ 0 mon) Thailand ( yrs/ 0 mon) Others ( yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    17C8697
  • Email

    oscarmaidsenquiry@gmail.com
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    Blk 203 Hougang St 21 #01-57 Singapore 530203
  • Opening Hour

    Weekday 11am to 8pm Weekend & Public Holiday 11am to 6pm

  • Tel

    +65 6584 0408
  • Fax

    +65 6584 0408
  • Contact

    Susan
  • Ea personnel

    Susan R1222640

Shortlisted