Hnin Let Yee
Hnin Let Yee
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Hnin Let Yee, a 28-year-old single from Ayeyarwady. Her mother is a housewife while her father is a bean farmer in their province. She ranks 2 out of 3 in her family. Her elder brother is helping their father to harvest crops. After completing her high school education, Let Yee continued to further pursue her University studies in Myanmar Language for about 2 years but did not complete due to financial difficulties. To support her family, she worked as a seamstress in a garment factory in Yangon. Currently, she is undergoing training in Yangon while waiting for her application to be selected.

She is able to do all general household chores like ironing, doing the laundry, cleaning the floors, toilets, grocery shopping and cooking. She knows how to cook a variety of Myanmar cuisine and simple Chinese meals like steamed tofu, fish, ABC soup and stir fry vegetables. She is eager to learn more recipes from her potential employer. She has experience looking after her 9-year-old nephew since he was a baby and enjoys looking after his daily needs like changing of diapers, feeding, sterilizing his milk bottles, reading and playing with him.

2016 - 2018 (Yangon) worked as a seamstress in a garment factory. Her working hours were from 7.30am to 6.30pm on weekdays. She was responsible for sewing clothes for export to other countries. She completed her contract and returned to her province.

Hnin Let Yee can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN292
Place of Birth Ayeyarwady, Myanmar
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 168cm
Weight 58kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 19-01-1991
Age 29 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Jan 2020
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Myanmar (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget