Hnin Nu Nu Nwe
Hnin Nu Nu Nwe
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Hnin Nu Nu Nwe is a pleasant and cheerful lady.

She has over 2 years of working experience as a helper in Singapore, taking care of Children.  She can do simple cooking and basic housekeeping.

She wants to come back to Singapore to work to help support her family.

Please CALL 6385 6706

Ref. Code 39778F7F
Place of Birth Sittway, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 45kg
Maid Agency PassionCare ...
Date of Birth 13-08-1990
Age 29 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (2 yrs/1 mon) Stars 1
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/1 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Cooking (2 yrs/1 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
General Housework (2 yrs/1 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8794
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road #01-12 Roxy Square 1 Singapore 428769, #01-12, Roxy Square 1, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday :10.00am to 5.00pmSaturday : 10:00am to 3:00pmSunday : By Appointment OnlyPublic Holiday : By Appointment only

  • Tel
    6385 6706
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    -
PassionCare Employment License No: 17C8794
whatsapp-widget