Htar Htar Aye
Htar Htar Aye
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Htar Htar Aye, a 35-year-old mother of a 5-year-old daughter from Letpadan. Her husband passed away shortly after their daughter was born. Both her parents are rice farmers in the province. She ranks 2 out of 3 in her family. After completing her high school education, she traveled to Yangon to work as a housemaid for about 9 years. Thereafter, she worked as a cook at a restaurant for about 5 years. Currently, she is based at our Yangon training centre while waiting for her application to be selected. She is eager to work in Singapore to earn a better income to support her daughter's future education fees.

She has experience doing all household chores such as cooking, cleaning the floors, washing the toilets and preparation of meals. She is confident of looking after newborn baby and children. She knows how to cook a variety of Myanmar food such as mohinga, steamed food, stir fry dishes and soups. 

2003 - 2012 (Yangon) worked for a family of 6 comprising Ah Ma, Sir, Mdm and two children aged 6 and a newborn baby living in a single-storey landed house. Her main duties were to do all household chores and looking after the children's daily needs like showering, feeding them meals and fetching the elder child to and fro school. She cooked for them daily meals. She worked for this family for about 9 years before deciding to get married and returned to her province.

Htar Htar Aye's can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN307
Place of Birth Letpadan, Myanmar
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 46kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 27-04-1984
Age 36 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 5)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Myanmar (9 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget