IRMA ARDIANA NINGSIH Shortlist + Download PDF

IRMA ARDIANA NINGSIH

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Irma ardiana ningsih she is a 25 years old lady from Jember, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in malaysia 2 years, finished contract. And in Indonesia for 2 year. Finished Contract.

She has the patience and experience taking care of kids ( 3 y.o & 7 mo). She can make milk, feed them, change pamper, shower them, play with them, make the kids sleep and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to take elderly. And she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn. She can use wheel chair, she had experience her own ahma.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like fried rice, nasi lemak chicken rice, briyani rice, kapsa rice, grilled chicken and fish, tom yam soup, laksa, oxtail soup, chicken curry, fried kwe teow and bihun, rendang, soto, gulai, chicken rid sauce, fish soup, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Donut, cookie, bolu kukus. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But she willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

2016 2018 Malaysia Malay FAMILY Her duties is do general house works, cleaning, cooking, gardening. And marketing sometime. It is 2 storey house, 4 rooms. There are 2 members in the family- Sir and mam. Finished Contract.
2013 2015 Indonesia CHINESE FAMILY Her duties is to taking care child ( 3, 7 mo) boy&girl. Do general house works, cleaning, cooking and gardening. It is 1 storey house, 4 rooms. There are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam and 2 kids. Finished Contract.

  • Ref. Code

    BBD0ACD1
  • Type

    New Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    29-12-1993 (25 Years)
  • Place of Birth

    JEMBER
  • Siblings

    1 OF 4
  • Height / Weight

    154cm / 48kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Single
  • Children

  • Children Ages

  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Languages Observations

    sHE CAN SPEAK SIMPLE ENGLISH. AND SHE WILLING TO LEARN.

  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No
    Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Tick
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon) Malaysia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted