Ita Gusniawati
Ita Gusniawati
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

AVAIL: 20 JANUARY 2020  (1 y/o up CHILDREN CARE & LANDED HOUSE)

Ita is 28 years old single. Transfer Sg DH 4 yrs 2 monthsShe can manage housework, cooking, marketing, children care. She can cook food like nasi lemak, chicken rice, curry chicken, pasta, ABC soup, mushroom soup, mac and cheese, carbonara, bolognese with meatballs, stir-fried vegetable, corn soup, fried chicken, oyster sauce chicken, black sauce chicken, beef/chicken stew, black pepper chicken, steam minced pork with toufo, fried fish, fish curry, steam fish, fried noodle, fried bee hoon, mee siam roasted chicken & etc. She is willing to learn more other types of cuisine and can follow the recipe.  She is understanding, kind, hardworking person and fast-learner. She has experience to take care of children. Interview by appointment only.

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

22/09/2017 -Present

  • Singapore (Chinese Employer) 
  •  Couple, 2 kids (9 & 8 y/o) Gen. Housework, cooking, marketing, washing car, gardening and children care
  • Work in Landed 3 storey house
  • The employer move to HDB, don't need a helper

19/07/2017 - 11/09/2017

  • Singapore (Chinese/Indonesian Employer)
  • Couple, 2 nephew, 1 kid (newborn baby) Gen. Housework, cooking and baby care
  • Work in Condo
  • Cannot handle newborn baby

24/04/2017 - 19/07/2017

  • Singapore (Chinese Employer)
  • 11 adults 2 kids (7 & 5 y/o) Gen. Housework, cooking, care of children and work with another helper
  • Work in Landed 4 storey house
  • Cannot get along with another helper

29/07/2015 - 13/03/2017

  • Singapore (Indian Employer)
  • Couple, 1 elderly (70 y/o) 2 kids (12 & 4 y/o) Gen. Housework, cooking, marketing and children care
  • Work in Condo
  • The employer went back to India

 

​For additional info about this candidate and an overview of other Foreign Domestic Workers please visit:

https://arexcel.netmaid.com.sg/search/all

For more inquiries please WhatsApp or call :  ALLAN at 9145-5888  / ROSE at 8818-1281

Ref. Code AL5150L
Place of Birth Ponorogo East Java
Type Transfer
Siblings 2
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 152cm
Weight 70kg
Maid Agency AR Excel Emp...
Date of Birth 18-08-1991
Age 28 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available 20 January 2020
Religion Muslim
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (4 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (4 yrs/2 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (4 yrs/2 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (4 yrs/2 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (4 yrs/ 2 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    10C4820
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    #05-34 Orchard Plaza, 150 Orchard Road Singapore 238841 https://goo.gl/maps/24Ge77iuuBD2, #05-34, Orchard Plaza 150 Orchard Road, 238841
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Saturday: By AppointmentSunday: 11 am - 6 pmClosed on Public HolidaysWhatsapp 24 HRS.

  • Tel
    91455888
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    Allan Tan 91455888 Allan Tan 91455888
AR Excel Employment Agency License No: 10C4820
whatsapp-widget