J ZAR LIN
J ZAR LIN
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Zar Lin aged 26 single.  She worked in Singapore for 2 years 1 month.  She took care of children (aged ) & elderly for 2 years.  She did all household chores including cooking, cleaning, etc besides taking care of children & elderly.  

Prior to working in Singapore, she took care of  70+ elderly who needed assistance due to weak legs.  She bathe, bring her to toilet, feed medicine.  After returning to Myanmar she worked in nursing home and did caregiving for elderly.

She is cheerful, polite, mature & responsive.  She worked in  Myanmar as caregiver for wheel-chair bound elderly lady,  When She returned to Myanmar she undergone training in special elderly care & nursing aide training & is certified. She is one of the Top 10% student with testimony from Training Center.  She worked in nursing home  after certification, took care of elderly with various needs.

05 June to 27 July 2017   Worked with Chinese family but left cause her English is no good
27 July 2017 to  19 July 2019  Worked with Chinese family took care of children & elderly. Besides care of  female elderly 70+ (bathe, wear diapers, bring to toilet & fed medicine) & children aged (7 & 10), she did all household chores.

Ref. Code ANG-035
Place of Birth WEKEMA
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 162cm
Weight 49kg
Maid Agency J Jabez Grou...
Date of Birth 25-05-1993
Age 26 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available -
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 1 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    07C3986
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    167 Jalan Bukit Merah #06-12 39R Connection One, Tower 4 Singapore 150167, #06-12, 39 R Connection One Tower 4, 150167
  • Opening Hour

    9:00am to 9:00pm

  • Tel
    +65 6276 9928
  • Fax
    +65 6282 9522
  • Contact
    / Amy Chin / +65 9862 6693 / Amy Chin / +65 9862 6693
J Jabez Group Pte Ltd License No: 07C3986
whatsapp-widget