Janice Dayday
Janice Dayday
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Janice Dayday, a 35-year-old mother from Iloilo. She is the eldest among her 4 siblings. To support her high school education fees, Janice worked part-time at a grocery shop in her province. In 2016, she was selected to work as an all round housemaid in Saudi. Currently, she is doing the household chores at home and coaching her kids with their schoolwork while waiting for her application to be selected.

Apr 2016 - Feb 2018 (Saudi Arabia) worked for a family of 7 comprising Sir, Mdm and 5 children with the oldest being 16 living in a landed house. She was the only helper in the family. Janice's main responsibilities were to do all household chores and look after the children's daily needs like preparing their breakfast and getting them ready for school. She also paid special attention and care to the 9-year-old boy as he was diabetic and required insulin jabs and monitoring of his blood sugar levels. During the day, she cleaned the house, did laundry, ironing and cooking. She learnt how to cook Arabic food like hummus, curry, vegetables and is willing to learn how to cook more Chinese dishes. She worked for them for about 1 year and 10 months before returning to see her family.

Upon confirmation, Janice will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN404
Place of Birth Iloilo, Philippines
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 of 4
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 54kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 11-10-1984
Age 35 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Separated
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 5
Children Ages 5 (age 13,11,9,7,5)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Other (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget