Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Jocelyn adapted well to working condition in Singapore as live-in helper. Her top priority for most of her employers is taking care of children. She can travel with the children thru public transport in sending them to school /activities.  She can also do grocery shopping/ or wet market on her own.  

Jocelyn's recent employer was Chinese & Israeli couple with 2 years old daughter and 6 years old son. Her daily tasks includes waking up the kids in the morning, give breakfast and help get ready for school. She clean the house, did laundry and  ironing while the kids were in school. She atternd to the children soon as they return from school. She play with the kids and keep them company until the parents return from work.  Her 4 years contract is due to end on November hence she is now seeking for new employer. 

In her previously  employed by German working couple with 2 sons ages 2 & 4 years old in a 3 storey house.  She did household chores such as cleaning, laundry and ironing. She is learnt to cook the family's preferred meals from their collection of recipes in addition to her own knowledge of Chinese dishes. She did grocery shopping in a walking distant grocery shop then  prepare lunch before she fetch the kids from school thru public bus. The couple were both working thus she had handful of tasks. She find her running to groceries and school daily left her little time to manage the big house. She served for 2 months. 

She served Chinese family for 3 years & 4 months.  They have children ages 9, 7 and 4 years old when she started then 8 months later  twin babies were born. Jocelyn shared work load with her sister such as baby/child care, cleaning, laundry and ironing. 

She  completed her 2 years contract with Chinese couple with 2 years old boy when she joined the family. She took good care of him while her employers were at work. She prepare meals, bathe him, prepare school uniform, take to/from school. She play with him and engage in learning activities. He is now 4 years old and is very attached to her. She does her household chores such as cleaning, washing clothes, ironing and cooking.

According to her recent employer "Jocelyn is well liked by her kids and very happy to be with. She also has initiative in general housekeeping thus supervision is not much required".

She cooks basic Chinese dishes and very willing to learn from new employer. 

Ref. Code SR-14823
Place of Birth DAVAO DEL SUR
Type Transfer
Siblings 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 163cm
Weight 62kg
Maid Agency Sunnyvale Re...
Date of Birth 05-07-1978
Age 41 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available -
Religion Catholic
Children 3
Children Ages 3 (age 23, 19, 18)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (7 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (8 yrs/ 9 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #03-13 Far East Shopping Centre Singapore 238882, #03-13, Far East Shopping Centre, 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 7:00 pm
    Saturday : BY APPOINTMENT
    Sunday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Contact
    Rose +65 67358755 / +65 97775398
Sunnyvale Resources License No: 12C6182