JOSEPHINE GARCIA
JOSEPHINE GARCIA
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

JOSEPHINE is currently working for French family with children ages 17, 14 and 11 years old. Her duties includes housekeeping in the condo, laundry, ironing and cooking. She attend to the children's needs. She served them for more than 4 years. 

Her previous employer was American family with 8 & 4 years old in condominium.  She fetch them to/from school.  She accompany the 4 years old in various activities. She also does all the household chores like ironing, washing clothes, cooking & grocery shopping.  She also do baking like bread, muffins, cakes & cookies.  She learn to cook Indian, Chinese & Western dishes & can follow recipe books.  Her employer stated that:   " Our 4 year old is also sometimes difficult to manage and Josephine was quite patient with him.  Her strength is that she is very fun with the children - always playing games, reading or playing with them. She learned how to prepare gluten-free and dairy free food.  It is honestly a lot of work.  Her English is ver good and she has cheerful, upbeat personality." 

 

 

 

 

Ref. Code SR-14444
Place of Birth La Union
Type Transfer
Siblings 1
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 152cm
Weight 46kg
Maid Agency Sunnyvale Re...
Date of Birth 13-07-1978
Age 41 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Separated
Available -
Religion Catholic
Children 3
Children Ages 3 (age 16, 15 & 12 )
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (11 yrs/ 1 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C6182
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #03-13 Far East Shopping Centre Singapore 238882, #03-13, Far East Shopping Centre, 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 7:00 pm
    Saturday : BY APPOINTMENT
    Sunday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • Tel
    67358755
  • Fax
    67375038
  • Contact
    Rose +65 67358755 / +65 97775398
Sunnyvale Resources License No: 12C6182
whatsapp-widget