Login or Register to view full bio-data and information
Login Sign Up
Judy Sobrepena
Judy Sobrepena
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Judy Sobrepena, a 37-year-old single from Isabela. Both her parents have passed away. She has 8 elder siblings who are all married with kids. After completing her high school education, she worked at a garment shop as an assistant for a few years before working as an all round housemaid in Manila for a family of 5 since 2008. She is determined to work in Singapore for many years to save money for her own future and support her nieces and nephews' education.

She has experience looking after her nieces and nephews since they were newborns. She enjoys caring for them and looking after their daily needs like preparing their meals, school bags, feeding them and showering them. She is able to cook Filipino food and simple Western meals like baked chicken, pasta, adobo, sinigang, stir fry vegetables and fried rice.

Mar 2008 - Present (Manila) currently working for a Filipino family of 5 comprising Sir, Mdm and three sons aged 25, 24 and 17 living in a two-storey house. Sir is a basketball coach while Mdm is a school nurse. She would wake up at about 6am everyday to prepare spam sandwiches or hotdogs for the family before starting her household chores like doing the laundry, ironing, mopping the floor, washing the toilets and cook. She prepares their daily meals and assist Mdm to cook before she leaves for work in the morning. Her current Filipino employer is willing to accept prospective reference calls upon request.

Upon confirmation,  Judy Sobrepena will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Type New Maid
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Nationality Filipino
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Philippines (11 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, , , 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget