KARIMATUL LUTFIYAH
KARIMATUL LUTFIYAH
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Karimatul Lutifiyah is married with 2 childrens age `13 and 21 years old taken care by her husband. She is from Malang Surabaya. She has experienced in elderlycare and infant care.

2002 - 2008 (HONG KONG)

She took care of ah ma age 76 years old wheelchair and stroke patients and her child. Daily duties besides than general housework,laundry and ironing,she fed,showered ah ma, changed pampers/clothing for her.Cooked simple and soft foods for her. Prepared the medication and brought her to see doctor.Transferred her from bed to wheelchair and showered commode. Brought her for exercise. She worked for 6 years and went back to her hometown.

06/04/2018 - 26/04/2019 (SINGAPORE)

She worked with china family of 3 adults and 2 young childrens infant and 2 years old boy. They lived in 4 rooms flat. She managed all the general housework ,prepared and fed the meals/milk formula for the kids,sterlised the milk bottles and soft foods for them. She send and fetch the boy to and from the school.She assisted her madam o shower them,changed clothings and pampers too. Theres ah ma in the house too. She worked with these family for a year and her employer has to go back to china for work assignment and they transferred her to their friend.

26/04/2019 till then (SINGAPORE)

She worked with family of 4 peoples in the house inclusive with a newborn baby and 3 years old child. She takes care of a child,manages the general housework,laundry and ironing. She prepares the meals for them too.Her works for 5 months and shes going back to her hometown soon. 

She can take care of baby or elderly. Able to speak cantonese

Afraid of dog.

 

Ref. Code ACI 0923
Place of Birth MALANG SURABAYA
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 OF 2
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 156cm
Weight 53kg
Maid Agency Asia Care Co...
Date of Birth 05-05-1978
Age 41 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available 3rd week Nov
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 21 AND 13)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (1 yrs/ 5 mon)
Other (6 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    11C3229
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    1014 GEYLANG EAST AVE 3 #06-208 SINGAPORE 389729, #06-208, Singapore 389729, 389729
  • Opening Hour

    9:30am to 6:00pm

  • Tel
    +65 6344 6388
  • Fax
    +65 63446388
  • Contact
    Eric65 82019656 Eric65 82019656
Asia Care Consultancy License No: 11C3229
whatsapp-widget