KARTIKA NATALIA
KARTIKA NATALIA
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Kartika Natalia is a 28 years old ladyfrom Indramayu, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 1 children age 9 years old. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 4 years and finished contract.

She has the patience and experience taking care of children( 3 y.o). She can make milk, shower them, feed them, play with them, make them sleep and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care of elderly and willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook Indonesia food like crab sauce padang, beef rendang, spicy prawn, satay, grilled chicken and fish, rawon, gulai, soto, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, ayam penyet, lontong opor, curry chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge, donut, bolu kukus, pastel, cookis, brownis,banana cake. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. 
And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338/ 9851 7061.

Employment History

2016 2018 Indonesia Indonesian family She work in a restaurant. Her duties is to cooking and sometime help washing. Finished Contract.
2013 2015 Indonesia CHINESE FAMILY Her duties is to taking care of children( 3 y.o boy). Do general house work, cleaning, cooking, gardening and marketing. It is a 2 storey house, 3 rooms. There are 3 members in the family- Sir, mam and children. Finished Contract.

Ref. Code 7EF2C836
Place of Birth INDRAMAYU
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 OF 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 160cm
Weight 70kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 25-12-1991
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Malaysia (4 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675