KRISTIANAWATI
KRISTIANAWATI
0 rest days per month
Introduction

 KRISTIANAWATI is a 33 years old from TULUNGAGUNG, INDONESIA. She is a Muslim. She is a married and have 3 children, 11/8 and 5 years old boys and girl. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior High School. Previously, she has the experience in Indonesia for 2 years.

She has the patience and experience taking care of children ( 5 y.o). She can send kid to school, make breakfast for them, dress them school uniform, play with them, and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care or elderly. And willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer.

She can cook food like Satay chicken, soto, rawon, chicken opor, rendang, stir fry spicy prawn, grilled chicken and fish, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But she willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338/ 9851 7061.

Employment History

2015 2017 Indonesia Indonesia Her duties is to taking care of ( 5 y.o boy). Do general house works, cleaning, cooking and marketing. It is a 3 rooms, 1 storey bunglow. There are 3 members in the family- Sir, mam, and 1 child. Finished Contract.

 

Ref. Code 7EE1509F
Place of Birth TULUNGAGUNG
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 of 5
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 162cm
Weight 65kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 04-09-1986
Age 33 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim

She can speak simple English. But she willing to learn.

 

Children 3
Children Ages 11/8/5 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675