LINARSIH
LINARSIH
0 rest days per month
Introduction

 

 Linarsih is a 29 years old lady from Rembang, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Malaysia 6.6 years and in Indonesia for 1 year. 

She has the patience and experience taking care of children( 2 y.o boy). She can make milk, change pamper, shower them, feed them, make them sleep and she can sleep with them as well. 

She is willing to taking care of elderly and she can willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like nasi lemak, beef ball, fried kwe teow, steam fish, curry chicken, soto, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2011 2018 Malaysia CHINESE FAMILY Her duties is to do general house works, cleaning, cooking sometime and marketing. It is a 2 storey house, 3 rooms. There are 3 members in the family- Sir, mam and 1 children 17 boy. Finished Contract. In all she work 6.6 y.
2007 2008 Indonesia Indonesia Family Her duties is to taking care of 2 y.o) boy only. 2 helper. Cleaning and Cooking. It is a landed house, 3 rooms. There are 3 members in the family- Sir, mam and the children. She work 1 year only.

Ref. Code B3058C8F
Place of Birth REMBANG
Type New Maid
Siblings 4 OF 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 53kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 16-02-1986
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (6 yrs/6 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (6 yrs/6 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (1 yrs/ 0 mon) Malaysia (6 yrs/ 6 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675