Ma Soledad
Ma Soledad
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Ma Soledad, a 28-year-old mother of 2 children from Cagayan. Her widowed mother is a housewife and owns a small grocery store in the province. Her husband is a farmer. She has 2 elder siblings who are working in the province. After completing her high school education, Soledad continued to further her college studies in IT for about a year but did not complete due to financial difficulties. To support her family, she worked as a housemaid in Manila before she was selected to work in Kuwait in 2015 and Hong Kong is 2018. She is ready to work in Singapore to earn a higher income to support her kids' education fees.

She has experience looking after babies and children. She can do all general household chores and enjoys cooking. She can cook a variety of Filipino, Western, Mediterranean and Chinese meals. 

Jun 2015 - Jul 2017 (Kuwait) worked for a family of 5 comprising Sir, Mdm and three children aged 4 and a pair of 2-year-old twins living in a Condo. She was the only housemaid responsible for looking after the children's daily needs like bringing the elder child to and fro school, before returning to care for the babies. She changed their diapers, fed them and helped to bathe them. She prepared all daily meals for the family. She worked for this family for about 2 years before returning to her province to see her family.

Oct 2018 - Feb 2019 (Hong Kong) worked for a Chinese family of 4 comprising a retired Ah Ma, Sir, Mdm who are doctors and a 3-year-old girl living in a Condo. She would wake up at about 5.30am in the morning to prepare breakfast for the family before attending to the toddler's needs like showering, feeding and reading to her storybooks. She learnt from Ah Ma how to cook simple Chinese meals like steamed fish, sweet and sour chicken, pork ribs soup and steamed tofu. She worked for this family for about 4 months before the family relocated back to China.

Upon confirmation, Ma Soledad will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN428
Place of Birth Cagayan Valley, Philippines
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 152cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 04-10-1991
Age 28 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 9, 6)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Other (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, , , 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget