MahfundDhioh
MahfundDhioh
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Mahfund is indonesian helper from Semarang, java.

She has worked in singapore for almost 8 years with only 1 employer.

first 2009-2013 she worked with chinese employer with one child 19 months , after few months  that her mom gave birth to newborn baby. she has also take care of the baby as well.

she sleep with the baby, she know how to care baby, change diaper, feeding milk, cooking porridge and etc.

she worked there almost 4 years than she went back to indonesia to settle some domestice issue.

one year later she went back  to work with the same employer

2014 -2018. the second time she come back to work, she sent and pick up to and from school. by bus , cooking for the children. and do all general housework.

after almost 4 years she went back to indonesia . the employer doesnt really need her anymore, 

she is able to cook some chinese food like Fried beed soya sauce, porkrib wih lotus, chicken soup, radish soup, corn soup, steamed fish, steamed  egg and etc

available to be interviewed at any time.

 

availability : Now

Salary : $620

off day required : 1 day off only

 

 

Ref. Code CCG127-PC
Place of Birth JAva,
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 of 4
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 65kg
Maid Agency IR Employmen...
Date of Birth 09-03-1986
Age 33 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available now
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age )
Education Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Indonesia (5 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    07C4335
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    18B Holland Drive #30-445 Singapore 273018, #30-445, , 273018
  • Opening Hour

    09:00am to 12:00 mid-night

  • Tel
    (65) 97962705 / 97965522
  • Fax
    (65) 66993220
  • Contact
    Louis Pang9796 2705 (24 Hours) Louis Pang9796 2705 (24 Hours)
IR Employment Services Pte Ltd License No: 07C4335
whatsapp-widget