Mary Cris
Mary Cris
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Mary Cris, a 29-year-old single mother from Iloilo. Her widowed 54-year-old mother is living in the province looking after her grandchildren. Mary is the eldest in her family. After completing her high school education, she pursued her four-year college studies in Bachelor of Elementary Education. In 2014, she was selected to work as an all round housemaid in Saudi Arabia. Currently, she is back in her province looking after her son and doing household chores.

2014 - 2017 (Saudi Arabia) worked for an Arab family of 7 comprising Sir, Mdm and 5 children aged 22, 18, 13, 10 and 2 living in a three-storey landed house. The family had 3 other helpers. She was mainly responsible for doing all household chores and looking after the youngest child daily needs like showering, preparing him for play school and feeding. She learnt how to cook simple Arabic meals like hummus, falafel, fried rice and more. She completed her contract and returned to her province to see her family after 3 years and 9 months. 

Apr 2018 - Jul 2018 (Singapore) worked for a Taiwanese family of 4 comprising Sir, Mdm and two children aged 4 and 1 living in a Condo at Newton. She would wake up at about 6am daily to prepare breakfast like sandwiches for the family before bringing the 4-year-old boy to school. Thereafter, she would do the household chores and prepare meals. She learnt how to cook simple Chinese meals like steamed fish, ABC soup, lotus soup, fried rice and more. She worked for them for about 3 months before the family relocated back to Taiwan and Mary Cris returned home.

Mary Cris's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPJ405
Place of Birth Iloilo, Philippines
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 58kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 17-04-1990
Age 29 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single Parent
Available Approx 6-8
Religion Catholic
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 10)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (0 yrs/ 3 mon)
Other (3 yrs/ 9 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget