Mary Jean
Mary Jean
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Mary Jean, a 36-year-old mother of 2 boys aged 11 and 13 from Cebu. Her father is a fisherman while her mother is a housewife. She ranks 6 out of 7 in her province. After completing her high school education, she helped her parents with household chores for a few years. In 2014, she was selected to work as an all round housemaid in Saudi and Dubai in 2018. Currently, she is based in Manila while waiting for her application to be selected. She is eager to work in Singapore to earn a higher income to build a house and fund her children's education.

She has experience looking after newborn and young children. She is capable of performing household chores such as cleaning of floors, washing of clothes, preparation of meals, gardening and grocery shopping. She enjoys cooking and can cook Filipino, Western and Moroccan food.  

Aug 2014 - Sep 2016 (Saudi) worked for a family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm and a 6-year-old boy living in a landed house. She was the only housemaid. Her main duties were to do all household chores and look after the boy's daily school needs. She would wake up to prepare breakfast for the family before getting the boy ready for school. During the day, she does all household chores and cooking. About once a week, she was required to clean Sir's mother house as well. She learnt how to cook simple Middle East cuisine. She completed her contract and returned home to see her family.

Jan 2018 - Feb 2019 (Dubai) worked for a family of 5 comprising Sir, Mdm and three children aged 17, 11 and a 6-months old baby living in a landed house. She would wake up at about 5.30am daily to prepare breakfast and lunchboxes for Sir/Mdm such as sandwiches or oats. Thereafter, she would do the housekeeping chores and prepare meals. She worked for them for about 1 year and return home to see her family.

Upon confirmation, Mary Jean will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN426
Place of Birth Asturias Cebu, Philippines
Type New Maid
Siblings 6 of 7
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 165cm
Weight 64kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 10-10-1983
Age 36 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 11, 13)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Other (3 yrs/ 1 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, , , 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget