MASITAH
MASITAH
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

 

 Masitah is a 24 years old lady from Bima, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 1 year. 

She has the patience and experience taking care of children ( 3 y.o). She can sent them to school, prepare breakfast for them, dress them school uniform, play with them, shower them and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to take care elderly and she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And she is willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like rendang, soto,satay, chicken opor, grelled fish/ chicjen, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But she willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have No off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2017 2018 Indonesia Indonesian family Her duties is to taking care of children ( 3, 14y.o) boy and girl. Do general house work, cleaning, cooking and marketing. It is 2 storey house, 4 rooms. There are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam and 2 kids. She work 1 year only.

Ref. Code 986CC06C
Place of Birth BIMA
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 OF 2
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 43kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 06-09-1994
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak simple english. But she willing to learn.

Skills
Care for Infant/Children (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Indonesia (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget