May Nwe Soe
May Nwe Soe
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

May Nwe Soea 32-year-old single mother of a 10-year-old daughter from Tilin. Both her parents are rice farmers in the province. She ranks 4 out of 5 in her family. After completing her high school education, she helped her parents to harvest crops for a few years and did the household chores. In 2018, she worked as an all round housemaid in Mandalay. She can speak basic English and Mandarin. Currently, she is undergoing language training in Yangon while waiting for her application to be selected.

She enjoys looking after children and attends to their daily needs and is willing to care for elderly females like assisting with their daily movements, accompanying them to doctors' appointments, showering, changing diapers and monitoring of medication. She can cook a variety of Myanmar cuisine and simple Chinese meals. 

Jan 2018 - Nov 2019 (Mandalay) worked for a family of 4 comprising Sir & Mdm and two children aged 7 and 5 living in a two-storey house. Her main duties were to do all general household chores, cooking and looking after the children's daily needs. She would wake up at around 5am daily to prepare breakfast and get the kids ready for school. When the children were in school, she would clean the house, do the laundry, ironing and cook dishes like steamed fish, chicken curry, mohinga, fried beehoon and more.

May Nwe Soe can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN282
Place of Birth Tilin, Myanmar
Type New Maid
Siblings 4 of 5
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 67kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 01-07-1987
Age 32 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Separated
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 10)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Myanmar (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget