MAY THU AUNG
MAY THU AUNG
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

May Thu Aung is experience helper who has more than 4 years of working experience working in Singapore.

In her first employer house that she worked from April 2013 to April 2015, its a chinese family staying in a Woodlands 4Rm flat consisting of Sir,Mdm and a 12 years old son and one dog. Her main duty is do housekeeping, cooking for the son in the day and cook for the family dinner. She also need to fetch and send the son for school and tuition and to help take care of the dog. After her 2 years contract end, she went back to Myanmar to take a rest and see her parents.

From 2016 to 2018, she worked for another chinese house in a 5RM HDB flat. the house consist of Mdm and 3 children age 10,13 and 16years old. Her main duties in this house are to do housekeeping and help to take care of the children. After completing her contract, she went back and spend time with her family and now is ready to come back to work again.

She can take care of children as well as elderly but she don't want to look after newborn baby as she has no experience.

Salary : $600 basic with 1 or 2 off day a month.

Passport Ready.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ref. Code MXB300120
Place of Birth HLEGU MYANMAR
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 OF 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 152cm
Weight 51kg
Maid Agency RQ Maid Pte Ltd
Date of Birth 30-01-1989
Age 31 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available PASSPORT READY
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (4 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/2 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (3 yrs/10 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (4 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    11C3657
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    Blk 85 Toa Payoh Lor 4 #01-332 Singapore 310085, #01-332, , 310085
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday: 10.00am to 6:30pm Saturday : 10:00am to 5:00pm

  • Tel
    62659039
  • Fax
    62659039
  • Contact
    David Ang 62659039 / 94350020
RQ Maid Pte Ltd License No: 11C3657
whatsapp-widget