Mayola de Leon
Mayola de Leon
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Mayola is presently working for a Chinese family of 6 living in a condo; kids are 7y and 10, elderly couple and her employers (June 2019t- present). Her duties are childcare and general housework and cooking. Previously worked for a Chinese family of 5 living in a  large 4-storey house (kids 4, 7, 10) (Sept 2018 to June 2019). She shared work with another helper who mainly did childcare duties as the eldest was a special child; and her main duties were cleaning, laundry, ironing, carwashing daily, gardening (watering and weeding), cleaning the pool daily ( using net to remove leaves), cleaning home gym equipment on alternate days, cooking for the children. She prepares soup, stir-fry vegetables, chicken with oyster sauce, steamed fish/chicken/egg with minced meat, noodle soup, fried chicken, spaghetti and can follow recipe books. She cannot manage her daily chores which she needs to complete. 

Mayola has also worked in Malaysia between Dec 2015 and Dec 2017 and took care of a newborn twins and living in a 3storey house and also shared work with another helper. Her duties then were to look after the twins and cooking for the children only and helping out with the chores. Mayola would be happy to look after infants as well and general housework. Intervies can be arranged anytime with prior notice and can start work ASAP.

Ref. Code WHS-4510
Place of Birth Cabanatuan City
Type Transfer
Siblings 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 164cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Workhome Per...
Date of Birth 13-05-1986
Age 33 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single
Available ASAP
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (3 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Malaysia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Singapore (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    05C3858
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #05-37 Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel) Singapore 238882 Mobile: 9756 7421 (Daisy) 9661 4969 ( Maria) , #05-37, Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel), 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
    Saturday 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
    Sunday 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
    Closed On Public Holidays

  • Tel
    6732 8770
  • Fax
    6732 7879
  • Contact
    Daisy, Maria & Cecille 6732 8770, 9756 7421
Workhome Personnel License No: 05C3858
whatsapp-widget