Michelle Amomonpon
Michelle Amomonpon
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Michelle is currently working for Indian non vegetarian family with 2 kids ages 6 and 13 years old (Dec 2017to present). She works with another helper in the condo but she i is the cook and in charge of the general housework. She has worked for  two Indian families for a total of 6 year in SIngapore, the first being between August 2013 and July 2017 and took care of 2 children since they were  3y & 9y. She would prepare their meals/snacks, feeding the kids, bathing them, preparing them for school, playing with them etc. She can clean the house, do the laundry, ironing, going to the market and cooking. In 2011 and July 2013, she also worked for her first Indian family until they relocated back to India due to work.  Michelle has learned to cook  North & South Indian food like dahl, chapati, poori, chicken/mutton.fish curry, briyani chicken, she can make yogurt, chicken masala, chicken tikka masala, buttered chicken and can follow recipe books. She is available for face to face interview with prior notice.

Ref. Code WHS-4482
Place of Birth Misamis Occidental
Type Transfer
Siblings 2
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 150cm
Weight 54kg
Maid Agency Workhome Per...
Date of Birth 08-10-1983
Age 36 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single Parent
Available 2nd week of Nov.
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 7,10)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (8 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (8 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (8 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (8 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (8 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    05C3858
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #05-37 Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel) Singapore 238882 Mobile: 9756 7421 (Daisy) 9661 4969 ( Maria) , #05-37, Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel), 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
    Saturday 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
    Sunday 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
    Closed On Public Holidays

  • Tel
    6732 8770
  • Fax
    6732 7879
  • Contact
    Daisy, Maria & Cecille 6732 8770, 9756 7421
Workhome Personnel License No: 05C3858
whatsapp-widget