Michelle Venteroso Merano
Michelle Venteroso Merano
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Michelle Venteroso Merano, a 29-year-old married to a 31-year-old soldier with 2 children aged 5 and 3. Her 57-year-old father is retired while her 55-year-old mother is a street vendor. She is the 2nd of 4 siblings. After completing her Bachelor of Elementary Education, she worked as a voluntary teacher for grade 3 children for a few months in her province. She was a waitress at a Korean restaurant before working as a housemaid in Manila, serving a Korean family. Currently, she is doing household chores and looking after her children while waiting for her application to be selected.

She likes to take care of young children and feels happy attending to their daily needs. She considers herself good in cooking and can follow recipe and cook books and know how to cook a variety of Filipino and Korean dishes.

Apr 2014 - Jul 2016 (Manila) worked for a Korean family of 4 comprising Sir, Mdm and 2 children aged 19 and 2, living in a 2-storey house with 3 bedrooms and 3 toilets. She was the only helper in the house.  Her main duty was to look after the child's needs by assisting with showering, feeding, dressing and playing with him. She would wake up at about 6am to prepare breakfast for the family before doing the household chores. When the youngest child was resting, she would do all household chores like cleaning of floors, washing of clothes, ironing and cooking. 

Upon confirmation, Michelle will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPJ402
Place of Birth Murcia,Negros Occidental
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 147cm
Weight 44kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 18-05-1990
Age 29 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 5 and 3)
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (2 yrs/3 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (2 yrs/3 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Philippines (2 yrs/ 3 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget