Modesta Mila Ate
Modesta Mila Ate
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Modesta Mila Ate is a 36 years old lady from Omba Dana, Indonesia. She is a Christian and she is separated and have 2 children. She is able to eat pork and she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Malaysia for 5 years taking care children.

She is willing to take care children from baby and she is willing to learn. she know how to make milk, change pampers, shower and feed them. She also has 5 years of experience taking care 3 children from 4,7 and 8 y.o. She knows how to prepare for school and send to school. 

She is willing to take care of elderly and she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She is willing to take care of disabled. 

She can do washing, ironing, cleaning and mopping. She is willing to follow time schedule given by employer. In time, she can do housework independently. 

She can cook Chinese food like bak kut teh, chicken rice, steam fish, steam chicken, omelette, black sauce chicken, sweet & sour pork/fish, salted egg prawn, ABC soup, chicken herbal soup, curry chicken, spring onion & ginger fish, nasi lemak. Her employer like her cooking and she can follow recipe book. 

She can speak fair English, read and write in English as well. 

She has 5 years of experience taking care garden and one big dog before. she know how to shower for dog, feed and walk the dog. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 or 9851 7061.

Employment History

2013

Dec 2018

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Chinese family

She take care 3 children (4/7/8 y.o) and one big dog. She also do general housework, cooking and gardening in a 3 storey bungalow house with a big garden. There are 7 family members – mam, sir, 3 children, ahma and ahgong (both healthy).

Finished contract and work for 5y

Ref. Code CE978274
Place of Birth Omba Dana, Indonesia
Type New Maid
Siblings 4 of 7
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 145cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 02-04-1983
Age 36 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Separated
Available 3 Weeks
Religion Christian
Children 2
Children Ages 12/7 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (5 yrs/0 mon) Stars 4
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak fair English, read and write in English as well. 

Skills
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Malaysia (5 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget