Moe Sandar
Moe Sandar
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Moe Sandar, a 26-year-old single from Pyapon. Both her parents are rice farmers in the province. She has one younger brother who is in high school. After completing her high school education, she helped her parents at the farm for a few years. In 2018, she underwent a two-month Nurse Aid & Pharmacy training course in Yangon where she learnt skills like basic first aid, dressing wounds, transferring patient techniques and basic hygiene. Later on, she was selected to work in Singapore as a all round housemaid. She can speak and understand English and simple Mandarin. Currently, she is in her province while waiting for her application to be selected.

She has experience caring for children and elderly. She is willing to take care for elderly's daily needs like showering, changing of diapers, feeding and monitoring their daily medication. She can cook a variety of Myanmar food and simple Chinese meals like porridge, stir fry vegetables, tofu and steamed fish. 

Sep 2018 - Oct 2019 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 7 comprising Ah Ma, Ah Gong, Sir, Mdm, Mdm's sister and 2 children aged 3 and a 1-year-old baby living in a Condo at Bukit Batok. She was the only helper responsible for doing all household chores and assisting Ah Ma to care for the children's daily needs like showering, changing diapers, feeding and preparing their meals. Her working hours were from about 6am daily to 10pm. She slept in the living room. She worked for this family for about 1 year and 1 month before returning home to look after her mother who had to undergo an operation and has since recovered.

Moe Sandar can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN306
Place of Birth Pyapon, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 2
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 163cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 02-04-1993
Age 27 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (1 yrs/ 1 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget