Myint Aye
Myint Aye
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Myint Aye, a 26-year-old single from Myaing. She ranks 2 out of 3 in her family. Both her parents are farmers in the province. After completing her high school education, she pursued a college education, majoring in English. To finance her school fees, she worked part-time as an all round housemaid. She can speak English and simple Mandarin. In 2013, she studied and completed a four-month Nurse Aid course with a healthcare training centre. Currently, she is working as a caregiver in a local hospital while waiting for her application to be selected.

She is willing to look after children and elderly. She is able to do all general household chores like cleaning of floors, ironing, washing the laundry, grocery shopping and cooking.

Feb 2019 - Present (Myanmar) currently working in a local hospital as an elderly caregiver, assisting stroke patients with their daily needs like dressing, showering, changing diapers, monitoring their daily medication and feeding their meals. She can cook simple Chinese food like steamed fish, stir fry vegetables and porridge. 

Myint Aye can be interviewed by video or phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN266
Place of Birth Myaing, Myanmar
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 159cm
Weight 49kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 24-03-1993
Age 26 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Myanmar (0 yrs/ 8 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget